Leadership and Executive Committee

Jack Holt

Director, Earth Dynamics Observatory and Professor, Planetary Sciences, Geosciences, and Lunar and Planetary Laboratory

Ali Behrangi

Associate Professor, Hydrology and Atmospheric Sciences

Rick Bennett

Professor, Department of Geosciences

Lynn Carter

Associate Professor, Lunar and Planetary Laboratory

Xiquan Dong

Professor, Hydrology and Atmospheric Sciences

Chris Harig

Assistant Professsor, Geophysics

William K. Smith

Assistant Professor, School of Natural Resources and the Environment

Jekan Thanga

Assistant Professor, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Student Support

Catherine Riedel

Program Assistant, Earth Dynamics Observatory